Taller

History of the agency

Virtuoso of the subtle unions, Tony Rivas works for a successful marriage between art and rationality, between aestheticism and feature. His approach is above all a sensitive deal with the world and the human being.

As every creator, he recognizes gladly this part of instinct and reflection which brings wealth and peculiarity to every project. In this ambitious initiative, he draws his inspiration using the universal language and appropriate for the artist (drawing) and analyses the occult part of what surrounds us.

The material behind the object and the dream hiding our aspirations bring together to the work of Tony Rivas a mystic dimension and a light interpretation of the confidential aspects that covers our living environments.

Taller - Philosophie
Menu
© Tony Rivas 2014 . All rights reserved . Legal information . Adveris

Taller

Philosophie

Virtuose des unions subtiles, Tony Rivas œuvre pour un mariage réussi entre art et rationalité, entre esthétisme et fonctionnalité. Son approche est avant tout une approche sensible du monde et de l'humain.

Comme tout créateur qui exerce sans filet, il reconnaît volontiers cette part d'instinct et de réflexion qui apporte richesse et singularité à chaque projet. Dans cette démarche ambitieuse, c'est d'abord par le dessin, langage universel et propre à l'artiste, qu'il puise son inspiration et analyse la part occulte de ce qui nous entoure.

La matière qui se cache derrière l'objet et le rêve qui se cache derrière nos aspirations apportent ensemble au travail de Tony Rivas une dimension mystique et une interprétation tout en lumière des aspects confidentiels que revêtent nos cadres de vie.

Taller - Philosophie
Menu
© Tony Rivas 2014 . Tous droits réservés . Mentions legales . Adveris